Delhi Mcd Election 2022 Result Updates Mcd Results Arvind Kejriwal Manish Sisodiya Manoj Tiwari Kapil Mishra

The early trends of the Delhi Municipal Corporation elections have started coming. The shocking thing is that the Bharatiya Janata Party is leading in the ward of Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal. Kejriwal lives in Chandni Chowk Ward-74. From here, BJP’s Ravinder Kumar is leading over AAP’s Punardeep Singh by four votes after the first round of counting.

The election results of 250 Municipal Corporation wards in Delhi will be released by this afternoon. Elections were held here on Sunday. This time there was about 50.47 percent voting, which is about three percent less than in 2017. The voter turnout was 53.55% in 2017, 53.39% in 2012 and 43.24% in 2007. On Monday, five different agencies had also released exit polls regarding the MCD elections. All the exit poll figures were in favor of the Aam Aadmi Party. Means it is estimated that this time the BJP, which has been ruling the Delhi MCD for 15 years, may be thrown out.

Gradually, it will also become clear how true the claims of the exit polls are. Aam Aadmi Party, Bharatiya Janata Party and Congress had given their full strength in this election. Many veteran leaders were involved in the election campaign. Let us know how the election was held in the wards of veteran leaders of all the three parties? Who contested the elections and who is winning?

Who is fighting in Arvind Kejriwal’s ward?

Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal lives in ward number 74 Chandni Chowk. From this ward of Kejriwal, Aam Aadmi Party has made Punardeep Singh the candidate. Ravinder Singh from BJP and Rahul Sharma from Congress are contesting the election.

What will happen in Manish Sisodia’s ward?

Delhi’s Deputy Chief Minister Manish Sisodia’s house comes in ward number 203 Laxmi Nagar. From here Aam Aadmi Party has given ticket to Meenakshi Sharma. Alka Raghav from Bharatiya Janata Party and Sunita Dhawan from Congress are the candidates.

Who has the fire in Manoj Tiwari and Kapil Mishra’s field?

BJP’s veteran leader and MP Manoj Tiwari lives in ward number 231 Ghonda. BJP’s fire brand leader Kapil Mishra also lives in this ward. From here the Bharatiya Janata Party has nominated Preeti Gupta. Preeti is up against Vidyavati of the Aam Aadmi Party and Rita of the Congress.

Tough fight in Ajay Maken’s ward too

Former Delhi Congress President and veteran leader Ajay Maken lives in Ward No. 96 Rajouri Garden. From here Congress has nominated Vandana Singh. Shashi Talwar of the Bharatiya Janata Party and Priya Chandela of the Aam Aadmi Party are in the fray against Vandana.

Leave a Comment